skip navigation

2019 All County Eagles

By ELFC Board, 07/27/19, 8:15AM EDT


County Accolades for our Eagles!

Congratulations to our All County Players! 

Zack Charitat, Jackson Muoio, Carson Reeder, Justin Sherrer and Gabe Turner! 

And Congratulations to our County Honorable Mentions:

Ian Ballantyne, Lincoln Beaham, Hunter Coleman, Duncan Gandolfo, Donovan Harike, Drew Kerrigan, Brayden O'Neill and Brendan Suzor

Amazing effort on the field by these players and the entire team in 2019!