skip navigation

Eagles receive All-County Accolades

By Etowah Lacrosse Board, 07/17/18, 9:45PM EDT


Eagles named to All County Teams

Four Eagles were named to the 1st Team - All Cherokee County:

  • Jackson Muoio
  • Brian Orr
  • Justin Sherrer
  • Bryce Trotta

 2nd Team - All Cherokee County:

  • Mason Armistead

Honorable Mention

  • Zach Charitat
  • Drew Kerrigan
  • Gabe Turner

Congratulations, Eagles! 


Eagles named to All County teams